Better LATE than NEVER…or something like that!

I would love to say I have been WAY too busy to get on here and blog a few sessions. Or even just write a short update about business and life. But unfortunately I’ve managed to rack up plenty of hours in the evening watching Private Practice and “pinning” instead of being here, sharing about life and the beautiful people I’ve been encountering lately! But one of my life phrases is, “Better late than never!”
Friday afternoon I had the pleasure of shooting engagement pictures for this breathtaking couple. We had to outrun the rain on multiple occasions, tromp through muddy fields, and I even ended up with poison oak on my face after this one….but as you can see, the shots were well worth it! I hope you enjoy these as much as I do and I’m looking forward to sharing their wedding in Maui on July 7th!:)

Tagged , , , , ,

What do you think?